Thank You! Click here to sign in 15 minutes before the event starts to guarantee your spot 

(you will need to install Zoom app, it's very easy, just click on the link above now)

 

We start:

Sunday, January 29th at:

12 PM New York time; 9 AM Los Angeles time;
10 AM Arizona, Phoenix time; 11 AM Central Standard time



5 PM London time; 4 AM Sydney time (30th)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Privacy policy. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

This is the bottom slider area. You can edit this text and also insert any element here. This is a good place if you want to put an opt-in form or a scarcity countdown.